2019 List of Elected Executive
St. Paul & District Minor Ball Association

President
Ken Warholik
Cell: 780-210-5645
Email: kwarholik@mcsnet.ca

Vice President
Tanya Dechaine
Cell: 780-210-9611
Email: jjtanya@mcsnet.ca

Treasurer
Rhonda Lafrance
Cell: 780-645-9633
Email: rlafrance@mcsnet.ca

Secretary
Crystal St. Arnault
Cell: 780-614-0567
Email: cstarnault@yahoo.ca

Registrar
Camille Getz
Cell: 780-227-0059
Email: cammangatal@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator
Melissa Laurie
Cell: 780-614-5577
Email: mlaurie@telusplanet.net

Casino Coordinator/Diamond Assignor and Field Maintenance/Director
Gary Ward
Cell: 780-646-0845
Email: rjstp@telus.net

Softball Director
Ron Wirsta
Cell: 780-645-0215
Email: rwirsta@mcsnet.ca

Umpire Coordinator
Brandon Strocki
Email: strocki@ualberta.ca

U6/U8 Coordinator
Travis R. Cusack
Cell: 403-872-7318
Email: addison179@gmail.com

Director - Equipment
Henry Thomson
Cell: 780-646-2340
Email: henry87thomson@gmail.com

Director
Daryll Peters
Cell: 780-614-4524
Email: mooshunt@yahoo.ca

Director-Merchandise
Corey deMoissac
Cell: 780-645-1587
Email: demoissac@hotmail.com

Director
Cory Robinson
Cell: 780-645-1275
Email: corysplumbing2007@gmail.com

 

This is a FREE Website!

This site contributes to County of St. Paul and Town of St. Paul.